To my critics…

I owe responses to my critics on this blog (and I should note that I subscribe to the idea that critique can be constructive as well as just plain old cranky…).

I will respond. I promise! Since I started this blog, I have approved all comments that readers have submitted. I tend to think too much, which is, perhaps, not a desirable trait in a blogger. I like to do research before I post entries here. Sometimes lots of research. So I tend to be on the slow end of the blogging spectrum.

But I will respond. Next week! (I hope.) And thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

